IU Student Media

Want to get involved in IU student media or other journalism school groups? Here are just some of the opportunities available:

Arbutus (IU’s yearbook)– Contact Haleigh Elmore at hnelmore@indiana.edu

American Student Radio– Contact Sarah Neal-Estes at snealest@indiana.edu

Bloomington Advertising Club– Contact James Gross at jamgross@indiana.edu

Her Campus– Contact Courtney Kabbes at ckabbes@indiana.edu

Indiana Daily Student– Contact Gage Bentley at gbentley@indiana.edu

Inside Magazine– Contact Claire Aronson at cearonso@indiana.edu

IU Student Television– Contact Haley Nelson at halnelso@indiana.edu

Journalists for Human Rights– Contact Haley Nelson at halnelso@indiana.edu

National Association of Black Journalists– Contact Daion Morton at ddmorton@indiana.edu

Online News Association– Contact Amelia Chong at aychong@indiana.edu

Public Relations Student Society of America– Contact Christine Spasoff at cspasoff@indiana.edu

Society of Professional Journalists– Contact Claire Aronson at cearonso@indiana.edu

Student Society for News Design– Contact Steve and Bonnie Layton at stlayton@indiana.edu

WIUX Pure Student Radio– Contact Steve Stepnoski at sstepnoski@wiux.org

Advertisements